This site uses technical, analytics and third-party cookies.
By continuing to browse, you accept the use of cookies.

Preferences cookies

The offices

The Embassy comprises the following offices:


Deputy Head of Mission: First Secr. Chiara FRANCHINI
Secretary of the Head of Mission: Mrs Marwah ALAKORI
Telephone numbers: +964 7866993030 / +964 7866993031 (switchboard)
E-mail address: /

Certified E-mail address (PEC):


Consular Section

Head of the Consular Section: First Secr. Chiara FRANCHINI
Deputy Head of the Consular Section: Mr Riccardo DE MARTINO


Political Office

Second Secr. Francesco FRISONE
E-mail Address:


Cultural and Press Office

First Secr. Chiara FRANCHINI
E-mail Address:


Economic-Commercial and Development Cooperation Office 

Second Secr. Rosamaria GENOVESE
E-mail Address:


Administrative Office

Mrs. Randa RABBAT
E-mail Address:


Office of the Defense Attache’

Col. Luigi SAMBIN
E-mail Address: